You can upgrade your individual account plan to any premium account plan (Lite or Pro).
Team Plans are different than Individual account plans. They allow you to collaboratively work on sites that are managed and billed under a Team, outside of your individual dashboard. Learn more about Team plans.
What happens when you cancel your premium account plan
We downgrade you to our free Starter plan
Projects with a site plan remain in your dashboard
If you have more than 2 projects without active site plans, the actual first two sites created on the account that do not have a site plan will remain in your dashboard. If you wish to choose which projects to keep, you can delete the other projects manually before you cancel your plan.
All other projects without a site plan will be locked. You can unlock the projects you want to keep editing by adding a site plan or unlock all projects by upgrading your Webflow account plan.
If you have more than 2 pages on the remaining 2 projects without a site plan, those pages will be locked.
If you have more than 50 CMS items, they will be locked as well.
All site plans and account plans including team plans must be canceled in order to delete your account. If you're still unable to delete your account after canceling all your plans, contact support and they'll walk you through the account deletion process.
Proration & refund
Webflow prorates plan changes based on your existing balance, credits, and how many days you have left in your billing cycle.
If you plan to make any changes to your plan, you can find out your prorated charge with this equation: (current monthly price ÷ 30) x (days left in billing period) - (new monthly price ÷ 30) x (days left in billing period) = Total prorated charge or credit
We do not provide refunds, please refer to section 9 of our Terms of Service. If you have questions about this policy, contact us.