Turning off plan auto-renewal

Any Webflow account plan is auto-renewed at the end of each billing cycle (month or year). So, when you subscribe to any plan, you automatically activate a recurring payment for the plan.

At the moment, there's no way to stop or disable auto-renewal of plans except by canceling your plan. So, to ensure that your plan doesn’t auto-renew at the end of the billing period:

  1. Go the Billings Tab in your Account Setting
  2. Scroll to the Manage Your Plan section–the last section on the page
  3. Click the Cancel Subscription button
Canceling a Webflow subscription
Must know
  • You can only cancel auto renewal of Account Plans. Canceling a hosting plan, will automatically cancel the hosting and unpublish your site.
  • We do not provide refunds,  please refer to section 9 of our Terms of Service. If you have questions about this policy, feel contact us.