Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Transfer a project to another Webflow account or move projects between your own dashboards.
Deleting a website in Webflow can be done in the main Project Settings tab of your site in two simple steps.
Your site's read-only link is useful for sharing your project with others without risking unwanted changes.