Manage your team billing settings in the Webflow Dashboard.
Note: We're transitioning to Workspaces, and are in the process of updating our content. Visit the blog post to read more about these updates and changes, or visit our updated Manage your Workspace lesson.
In this lesson:
Team billing is separate from your personal account billing and you can access the billing information for any of your teams from your Teams overview page:
On this page, you can access all your team’s billing and invoicing information.
Each team credit card is separate from your individual account credit card. Under the active card section of your team’s billing settings, you'll see the credit card that's linked to this team account. You can change the card or update its details here as well.
Also under the billing tab, you will see details about your current account plan and all site plans in your individual dashboard.
This section contains details about your current Team account plan:
Individual site plans for projects in your team dashboard are displayed in this section. The information for each subscription includes:
Your team billing page shows you the upcoming invoice, the one due next. It also lists all previous invoices with details that make it easy for you to locate any past invoice.
The upcoming invoice section provides details about your next payment. Information such as the date of your upcoming payment, the items that will appear in your invoice and the amount due for this invoice. You can also see the number of day until the next payment attempt.
All your past invoices will be listed under this section. Here you can see the date, the item(s), and the total amount paid for each invoice.
To open any past invoice, you can click on the amount paid. You can also download the invoice by clicking on the Download as PDF link.
To access the billing information for a specific site, you can click on the name of the site in the invoice item column.
If you want to get a text when payments fail, turn this notification “on”, and we’ll send you a text message to let you know about billing issues.
This section is a timeline of events such as team account or site plan upgrades/downgrades, deletion of sites, issued invoices and payment statuses.
If you wish to cancel your team plan, transfer or delete all your projects to another account, then:
The plan will be canceled instantly and your team will be archived. You can reactivate your team by updating your card information by revisiting the team billing page.