Showcase your site to make it visible in your public profile and to everyone using Made in Webflow.
Note: We're transitioning to Workspaces, and are in the process of updating our content. Visit the blog post to read more about these updates and changes.
You can showcase any of your awesome sites on your public Webflow profile for the world to see.
For legacy account customers: Personal sites are showcased on your personal public profile and on Made in Webflow. Team sites are showcased on the team's public profile and on Made in Webflow.
For Workspaces customers: Workspace sites are showcased on your Workspace profile and on Made in Webflow. Learn more about Made in Webflow publishing permissions for Workspaces.
In this lesson you’ll learn:
You can showcase any of your sites, whether they are in your personal dashboard, a team dashboard, or a Workspace. To showcase a site:
Fill out your site’s details:
Only members of a Workspace with specific publishing permissions can add a site to Made in Webflow.
These Workspace-level permissions are available on the Core, Growth, and Enterprise Workspace plans only. Learn more about Workspace-level permissions.
These site-level permissions are available on the Growth and Enterprise Workspace plans only. Learn more about Site-level permissions.
If you've made a cool site or some awesome UI components that you want to share with other designers, you can toggle on Allow others to clone this site. Learn more about cloneable sites.
Once you've configured all the showcase settings, click Showcase your site.
After you’ve showcased your site, you'll be taken to your site’s Made in Webflow page.
You can access your site’s Made in Webflow page from any of your public profiles (personal, team, or Workspaces profiles) or by copying the link to your site’s Made in Webflow page.
You can also edit your site’s Made in Webflow page by going to Site settings > General > Showcase and then clicking Edit showcase page.
The Edit site option is also available in the top right corner of your site’s Made in Webflow page.
Removing your site from Made in Webflow will also remove it from your public profile page(s). That means users will not be able to view, like, or clone the site. You may add it to Made in Webflow again at any time.
To remove the site from Made in Webflow:
You can add your best pages or components from a site or multiple sites to Made in Webflow.
Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org