Locked project

Updated 
March 21, 2016

When you have more unhosted sites in your dashboard than your subscription plan allows, your sites will be “locked” for a specific period of time until you upgrade your plan

Depending on the plan you upgrade to, you will be allowed more unhosted sites and thus will be able to access your locked sites.

After the grace period, locked projects will be deleted from your dashboard.