Multi-user collaboration

Currently, it's not possible for multiple people to access the same Webflow project in the Designer at the same time. 

When a someone is active in the Designer, and another person tries to access the same project, an alert will be shown, asking them if they would like to take over. If they do, the person using the Designer will be redirected to the project settings.

Multiple users in the Editor

The Editor, on the other hand, allows multiple people to edit static and dynamic content at the same time. A person can also work in the Designer even as many people work in the Editor at the same time. 

If two people are editing the same content at the same time, the last edits "win," so you'll still want to coordinate editing times with your teammates. Learn more about the Editor.