You can delete a Webflow project in Project Settings in just two steps.

Note: Deleting your site will permanently delete its styles, pages, and images. If your site has a Webflow form, existing submissions will be deleted and no future submissions will be captured, even if this site was exported. It will also be removed from Webflow's Discover section and your public profile.

Step 1: Click the trash can icon in the top menu

Click the trash can to start deleting your site.

Step 2: Type the name of your site when prompted

Type the site name to confirm deletion.