Right now, there's no way to "pause" a Webflow subscription and come back to it later. You'll have to cancel your Webflow Account plan.
What happens when you cancel your Account plan
- We downgrade you to our free Starter plan
- Projects with hosting remain in your dashboard
- If you have more than 2 projects without hosting, the actual first two sites created on the account that do not have hosting will remain in your dashboard.
If you wish to choose which projects to keep, you can delete the other projects manually before you cancel your plan.
- All other projects without hosting will be deleted after a 30 day grace period.
Once a site is deleted, it is not possible to restore the site.
You can upgrade your plan before the grace period ends to keep the projects. Or, you can add hosting to the projects you want to keep.
- If you have more than 2 pages on the remaining 2 projects without hosting, they will be locked.
- If you have more than 50 CMS items, they will be locked as well.