The UI in this lesson may seem different if you've enables the Style Panel Beta! This content will be updated soon!
This video features an old UI. Updated version coming soon!

You can access all your account billing details for your individual account, including the card on file in Account settings → Billing.

In this lesson
  • Billing and invoicing info
  • Active card
  • Subscriptions
  • Invoices
  • Account history
  • Manage your plan

Billing and invoicing info

In this section, you can update your billing and invoicing info.

Webflow Account Billing Info
Company

If you belong to a Company, enter your company name to include it in billing receipts.

Company profile

Add additional company information that you want to appear on invoices; e.g. address, PO number, etc.

Receiving receipts

You can check the receiving receipts checkbox if you wish to receive your billing receipts via email. If checked, a receipt email will be sent to the email associated with your Webflow account on every successful charge.

Get a text when payments fail

If you turn this on, you'll receive a text message to let you know about billing issues.

Active card

Under the active card section of your billing settings, you'll see the credit card that's linked to your account. You can change the card or update its details here as well.

Active payment method / credit card on file

Learn about: supported card types and how to change the card on file

Subscriptions

Also under the billing tab, you will see details about your current account plan and all site plans in your individual dashboard.

Account plan subscriptions

This section contains details about your current Designer account plan:

  • Account Plan Name
  • Subscription Status
  • Billing Period Start
  • Billing Period End

Site plan subscriptions

Individual site plans are displayed in this section. These have different invoices than your account plan subscriptions. The information for each subscription includes:

  • Site Name — Click this to access that site's billing settings
  • Plan Name — Name of the active site plan
  • Price/frequency — How much you’re paying and when (per month or per year)
  • Billing start and end dates — When was the plan renewed and when does it expire
  • Latest Invoice — Click the text link labeled “download” to download the latest invoice for this subscription
Site plan subscriptions will have different invoices than your plan subscriptions.

Invoices

Your account billing page shows you the upcoming invoice, the one due next. It also lists all previous invoices with details that make it easy for you to locate any past invoice.

Upcoming invoice

The upcoming invoice section provides details about your next payment. Information such as the date of your upcoming payment, the items that will appear in your invoice and the amount due for this invoice. You can also see the number of day until the next payment attempt.

Past invoices

All your past invoices will be listed under this section. Here you can see the date, the item(s), and the total amount paid for each invoice.

  • ‍To open any past invoice, you can click on the amount paid. You can also download the invoice by clicking on the Download as PDF link.
  • To access the billing information for a specific site, you can click on the name of the site in the invoice item column.

Account history

This section is a timeline of events such as account or site plan upgrades/downgrades, deletion of sites, issued invoices and payment statuses.

Manage your plan

In this section, you can apply an account discount promo code or cancel your account subscription.

Apply promo code

If you have a promo code from one of our campaigns or from one of our partners, you can apply it to your account under the manage your plan section of your billing settings.

  1. Click Apply promo code
  2. Enter your coupon code
  3. Click apply
Currently, we do not offer discounts for nonprofit organizations but would love to hear your feedback on this.

Cancel subscription

If you wish to cancel your paid plan, click cancel subscription. You'll be downgraded to the free Starter plan at the end of your billing period. If you wish to cancel the plan immediately, please contact support.